Ollama: Team plan listed: per-seat pricing with five-seat minimum.
Old No Team plan listed
New $25/seat/month, minimum 5 seats ($125/month)
Why it matters: If you are on or choosing a Ollama Cloud (Team plan) plan, this changes what the plan includes or how it is billed. The source does not state a separate effective date.
Alerts waitlist (not launched)
Joining sends nothing now; we keep your email only to tell you when alerts launch. Remove it any time: support@testedmcp.com. Stored by Netlify Forms. Privacy
| Product | Ollama Cloud (Team plan) |
|---|---|
| Category | plan |
| Announced / detected | between 2026-07-28 and 2026-07-29 Backfilled |
| Backfilled | Yes: added retroactively, detected between 2026-07-28 and 2026-07-29 |
| Quote verified against | https://web.archive.org/web/20260729155348/https://ollama.com/pricing |
| Archive captures | https://web.archive.org/web/20260728160618/https://ollama.com/pricing https://web.archive.org/web/20260729155348/https://ollama.com/pricing |
| Effective | not stated in source |
| Before | No Team plan listed |
| After | $25/seat/month, minimum 5 seats ($125/month) |
| Official source | https://ollama.com/pricing |
| Source quote | Teams start at five seats. Each seat costs $25 per month, so the minimum seat charge is $125 per month. |
| Archive | No post-change Wayback capture found |
| Snapshot hash | sha256:672b6d453516c93b7ac9d94536e1e3ad5c43c0db48d96336f8ccbc085ebe8a09 |
| Status | verified |
All Ollama changes · Dispute or correct this entry
Previous changes from Ollama
- between 2026-09-22 and 2026-09-23 Backfilled: Off-peak per-token pricing introduced for cloud models.
- 2026-08-31 Backfilled: Ollama Cloud plans moved to per-token pricing with monthly included usage credits, replacing 5-hour and weekly limits; Team plan launched.
- between 2026-05-12 and 2026-05-18 Backfilled: Pro and Max users can buy extra usage balance consumed after included plan limits.
- between 2026-03-12 and 2026-03-16 Backfilled: Pricing page began stating explicit session (5-hour) and weekly usage limits for every plan.