<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?><rss version="2.0"><channel><title>LimitWatch</title><link>https://ailimitwatch.com/</link><description>AI pricing, quota and rate-limit changes</description><item><title>OpenAI: 12-hour prompt caching option added; 12-hour cache writes cost 2.5x the input token price.</title><link>https://ailimitwatch.com/entries/2026-10-20-openai-openai-api-prompt-caching/</link><guid>https://ailimitwatch.com/entries/2026-10-20-openai-openai-api-prompt-caching/</guid><pubDate>Tue, 20 Oct 2026 00:00:00 +0000</pubDate><description>Before: No 12-hour caching option (not stated) | After: 12-hour caching available; writes at 2.5x input price | Source: https://platform.openai.com/docs/changelog</description></item><item><title>Fireworks AI: Small rate-limit tier threshold raised from &lt;600B to &lt;800B total parameters; ceilings unchanged.</title><link>https://ailimitwatch.com/entries/2026-10-18-fireworks-fireworks-serverless-rate-limit-tiers/</link><guid>https://ailimitwatch.com/entries/2026-10-18-fireworks-fireworks-serverless-rate-limit-tiers/</guid><pubDate>Sun, 18 Oct 2026 00:00:00 +0000</pubDate><description>Before: Small tier: fewer than 600B parameters | After: Small tier: fewer than 800B; Medium: 800B to &lt;1.6T | Source: https://docs.fireworks.ai/updates/changelog</description></item><item><title>Anthropic: Fast mode for Claude Opus 5.5 left research preview and received a default rate limit in Start, Build and Scale tiers.</title><link>https://ailimitwatch.com/entries/2026-10-15-anthropic-claude-api-claude-opus-5-5-fast-mode/</link><guid>https://ailimitwatch.com/entries/2026-10-15-anthropic-claude-api-claude-opus-5-5-fast-mode/</guid><pubDate>Thu, 15 Oct 2026 00:00:00 +0000</pubDate><description>Before: Research preview, access by request | After: Default fast mode rate limit in Start, Build, and Scale tiers; no beta header needed | Source: https://docs.anthropic.com/en/release-notes/api</description></item><item><title>GitHub: Org owners can bill Copilot code reviews to the organization instead of consuming members&#x27; Copilot quotas.</title><link>https://ailimitwatch.com/entries/2026-10-08-github-copilot-copilot-code-review/</link><guid>https://ailimitwatch.com/entries/2026-10-08-github-copilot-copilot-code-review/</guid><pubDate>Thu, 08 Oct 2026 00:00:00 +0000</pubDate><description>Before: Billed to member&#x27;s own Copilot entitlement only; review fails if quota exhausted | After: Option to bill the repository-owning organization (requires AI Credits paid usage) | Source: https://github.blog/changelog/2026-10-08-copilot-code-review-new-organization-billing-options-and-controls</description></item><item><title>Fireworks AI: Adaptive rate-limit ceilings for Small serverless models doubled.</title><link>https://ailimitwatch.com/entries/2026-10-07-fireworks-fireworks-serverless-small-tier/</link><guid>https://ailimitwatch.com/entries/2026-10-07-fireworks-fireworks-serverless-small-tier/</guid><pubDate>Wed, 07 Oct 2026 00:00:00 +0000</pubDate><description>Before: Total Prompt TPM 108M; Uncached 27M; Generated 1.08M (per 2026-10-02 entry) | After: Total Prompt TPM 216M; Uncached 54M; Generated 2.16M | Source: https://docs.fireworks.ai/updates/changelog</description></item><item><title>Anthropic: Max and Team plans now include monthly API credits for the Claude Platform.</title><link>https://ailimitwatch.com/entries/2026-10-07-anthropic-claude-max-team-plans/</link><guid>https://ailimitwatch.com/entries/2026-10-07-anthropic-claude-max-team-plans/</guid><pubDate>Wed, 07 Oct 2026 00:00:00 +0000</pubDate><description>Before: No included API credits (not stated) | After: Monthly API credits included; claimed by linking a Claude Console organization | Source: https://docs.anthropic.com/en/release-notes/claude-apps</description></item><item><title>Anthropic: Prompt cache read price on Claude Sonnet 5.5 lowered.</title><link>https://ailimitwatch.com/entries/2026-10-07-anthropic-claude-api-claude-sonnet-5-5/</link><guid>https://ailimitwatch.com/entries/2026-10-07-anthropic-claude-api-claude-sonnet-5-5/</guid><pubDate>Wed, 07 Oct 2026 00:00:00 +0000</pubDate><description>Before: $0.20 per MTok (0.1x base input) | After: $0.10 per MTok (0.05x base input) | Source: https://docs.anthropic.com/en/release-notes/api</description></item><item><title>OpenAI: API usage tiers simplified from five to three (Build, Launch, Grow).</title><link>https://ailimitwatch.com/entries/2026-10-06-openai-openai-api-usage-tiers/</link><guid>https://ailimitwatch.com/entries/2026-10-06-openai-openai-api-usage-tiers/</guid><pubDate>Tue, 06 Oct 2026 00:00:00 +0000</pubDate><description>Before: Five usage tiers | After: Three usage tiers: Build, Launch, Grow | Source: https://platform.openai.com/docs/changelog</description></item><item><title>Together AI: Dynamic serverless rate limits that scaled with recent traffic were retired.</title><link>https://ailimitwatch.com/entries/2026-10-02-together-together-serverless/</link><guid>https://ailimitwatch.com/entries/2026-10-02-together-together-serverless/</guid><pubDate>Fri, 02 Oct 2026 00:00:00 +0000</pubDate><description>Before: Dynamic rate limits scaling with recent traffic | After: No dynamic rate limits; requests may still be limited during high demand | Source: https://docs.together.ai/docs/changelog</description></item><item><title>Fireworks AI: Adaptive rate-limit ceilings for Small serverless models increased.</title><link>https://ailimitwatch.com/entries/2026-10-02-fireworks-fireworks-serverless-small-tier/</link><guid>https://ailimitwatch.com/entries/2026-10-02-fireworks-fireworks-serverless-small-tier/</guid><pubDate>Fri, 02 Oct 2026 00:00:00 +0000</pubDate><description>Before: Not stated in entry | After: Total Prompt TPM 108M; Uncached Prompt TPM 27M; Generated TPM 1.08M | Source: https://docs.fireworks.ai/updates/changelog</description></item><item><title>Fireworks AI: Serverless price for DeepSeek V4.1 Flash increased (uncached input / cached input / output per 1M).</title><link>https://ailimitwatch.com/entries/2026-10-01-fireworks-fireworks-serverless-deepseek-v4-1-flash/</link><guid>https://ailimitwatch.com/entries/2026-10-01-fireworks-fireworks-serverless-deepseek-v4-1-flash/</guid><pubDate>Thu, 01 Oct 2026 00:00:00 +0000</pubDate><description>Before: Standard $0.22/$0.007/$0.66; Priority $0.275/$0.00875/$0.825 | After: Standard $0.30/$0.006/$1.20; Priority $0.375/$0.0075/$1.50 | Source: https://docs.fireworks.ai/updates/changelog</description></item><item><title>Windsurf: Users can sign in with ChatGPT and bill GPT model usage to an eligible ChatGPT Plus or Pro plan.</title><link>https://ailimitwatch.com/entries/2026-09-29-windsurf-devin-desktop-windsurf/</link><guid>https://ailimitwatch.com/entries/2026-09-29-windsurf-devin-desktop-windsurf/</guid><pubDate>Tue, 29 Sep 2026 00:00:00 +0000</pubDate><description>Before: Not stated | After: GPT model requests billable to eligible ChatGPT Plus/Pro plan | Source: https://windsurf.com/changelog</description></item><item><title>AWS: Per-model tokens-per-day quota replaced by a cross-model, per-account, per-Region daily token quota.</title><link>https://ailimitwatch.com/entries/2026-09-29-aws-bedrock-amazon-bedrock-bedrock-runtime/</link><guid>https://ailimitwatch.com/entries/2026-09-29-aws-bedrock-amazon-bedrock-bedrock-runtime/</guid><pubDate>Tue, 29 Sep 2026 00:00:00 +0000</pubDate><description>Before: Per-model &#x27;Model invocation max tokens per day&#x27; quota | After: &#x27;Cross-Model Max Tokens Per Day&#x27; quota per account per Region | Source: https://docs.aws.amazon.com/bedrock/latest/userguide/doc-history.html</description></item><item><title>Anthropic: Billing resumed for refusals before any output in the bio, frontier_llm and reasoning_extraction categories.</title><link>https://ailimitwatch.com/entries/2026-09-24-anthropic-claude-api-refusal-billing/</link><guid>https://ailimitwatch.com/entries/2026-09-24-anthropic-claude-api-refusal-billing/</guid><pubDate>Thu, 24 Sep 2026 00:00:00 +0000</pubDate><description>Before: Pre-output refusals in these categories not billed | After: Billed at the rates of the model that ran it; other categories still not billed | Source: https://docs.anthropic.com/en/release-notes/api</description></item><item><title>Anysphere: Time-limited (10-day) included usage credits for the new Rollouts bot on Teams and Enterprise.</title><link>https://ailimitwatch.com/entries/2026-09-23-cursor-cursor-teams-enterprise-rollouts/</link><guid>https://ailimitwatch.com/entries/2026-09-23-cursor-cursor-teams-enterprise-rollouts/</guid><pubDate>Wed, 23 Sep 2026 00:00:00 +0000</pubDate><description>Before: No Rollouts (new product) | After: Credits for roughly 50 (Teams) / 500 (Enterprise) changes for 10 days | Source: https://cursor.com/changelog</description></item><item><title>Together AI: Serverless prices lowered for Qwen3.7-Max and Qwen3.8-Flash.</title><link>https://ailimitwatch.com/entries/2026-09-22-together-together-serverless-qwen3-7-max-qwen3-8-/</link><guid>https://ailimitwatch.com/entries/2026-09-22-together-together-serverless-qwen3-7-max-qwen3-8-/</guid><pubDate>Tue, 22 Sep 2026 00:00:00 +0000</pubDate><description>Before: Qwen3.7-Max $2.50/$7.50; Qwen3.8-Flash $0.15/$0.47 per 1M (in/out) | After: Qwen3.7-Max $1.50/$4.50; Qwen3.8-Flash $0.09/$0.282 per 1M (in/out) | Source: https://docs.together.ai/docs/changelog</description></item><item><title>xAI: grok-imagine-image-quality retires 2026-11-02; requests will be served by grok-imagine-image-2.0 (quality=low) at a lower per-image price.</title><link>https://ailimitwatch.com/entries/2026-09-02-xai-xai-api-grok-imagine-image-quality/</link><guid>https://ailimitwatch.com/entries/2026-09-02-xai-xai-api-grok-imagine-image-quality/</guid><pubDate>Wed, 02 Sep 2026 00:00:00 +0000</pubDate><description>Before: grok-imagine-image-quality at its per-image price | After: Routed to grok-imagine-image-2.0 quality low, lower per-image price | Source: https://docs.x.ai/docs/release-notes</description></item><item><title>Fireworks AI: Serverless adaptive rate-limit ceilings now vary by model size tier.</title><link>https://ailimitwatch.com/entries/2026-09-01-fireworks-fireworks-serverless/</link><guid>https://ailimitwatch.com/entries/2026-09-01-fireworks-fireworks-serverless/</guid><pubDate>Tue, 01 Sep 2026 00:00:00 +0000</pubDate><description>Before: Not stated | After: Small models higher ceilings, medium intermediate, large lower | Source: https://docs.fireworks.ai/updates/changelog</description></item><item><title>GitHub: Model access for users with seats in several organizations is now determined only by the billing organization.</title><link>https://ailimitwatch.com/entries/2026-08-31-github-copilot-copilot-multi-org-users/</link><guid>https://ailimitwatch.com/entries/2026-08-31-github-copilot-copilot-multi-org-users/</guid><pubDate>Mon, 31 Aug 2026 00:00:00 +0000</pubDate><description>Before: Model usable if any of the user&#x27;s organizations enabled it | After: Billing organization decides model access | Source: https://github.blog/changelog/2026-08-31-copilot-model-access-update-for-github-team-plans</description></item><item><title>GitHub: Credit-card/PayPal Copilot Business and Enterprise seats move to upfront per-seat charges; prices unchanged.</title><link>https://ailimitwatch.com/entries/2026-08-28-github-copilot-copilot-business-enterprise/</link><guid>https://ailimitwatch.com/entries/2026-08-28-github-copilot-copilot-business-enterprise/</guid><pubDate>Fri, 28 Aug 2026 00:00:00 +0000</pubDate><description>Before: Seats not charged upfront (not stated) | After: Upfront charge per assigned seat at start of billing cycle; existing customers from 2026-10-01 | Source: https://github.blog/changelog/2026-08-28-upcoming-changes-to-github-copilot-policies-and-billing</description></item><item><title>OpenAI: GPT-5.6 Sol price reduced to $4 input / $20 output per 1M tokens (promotional, at least through 2026-11-21).</title><link>https://ailimitwatch.com/entries/2026-08-21-openai-openai-api-gpt-5-6-sol/</link><guid>https://ailimitwatch.com/entries/2026-08-21-openai-openai-api-gpt-5-6-sol/</guid><pubDate>Fri, 21 Aug 2026 00:00:00 +0000</pubDate><description>Before: Not stated in entry (entry says new price is 20% lower input, 33% lower output) | After: $4 / 1M input, $20 / 1M output | Source: https://platform.openai.com/docs/changelog</description></item><item><title>Anthropic: Claude Sonnet 5 introductory price made standard; scheduled increase to $3/$15 on 2026-09-01 cancelled.</title><link>https://ailimitwatch.com/entries/2026-08-10-anthropic-claude-api-claude-sonnet-5/</link><guid>https://ailimitwatch.com/entries/2026-08-10-anthropic-claude-api-claude-sonnet-5/</guid><pubDate>Mon, 10 Aug 2026 00:00:00 +0000</pubDate><description>Before: $2 / $10 per MTok introductory, scheduled to rise to $3 / $15 on 2026-09-01 | After: $2 / $10 per MTok standard | Source: https://docs.anthropic.com/en/release-notes/api</description></item><item><title>OpenAI: Fast mode replaced the Priority Processing offering; for GPT-5.6 Sol it is priced at twice standard.</title><link>https://ailimitwatch.com/entries/2026-07-30-openai-openai-api-service-tiers/</link><guid>https://ailimitwatch.com/entries/2026-07-30-openai-openai-api-service-tiers/</guid><pubDate>Thu, 30 Jul 2026 00:00:00 +0000</pubDate><description>Before: Priority Processing tier | After: Fast mode, up to 2.5x faster at twice the price (GPT-5.6 Sol); priority-tagged requests auto-use Fast mode | Source: https://platform.openai.com/docs/changelog</description></item><item><title>OpenAI: GPT-5.6 Luna price cut 80% and GPT-5.6 Terra price cut 20%.</title><link>https://ailimitwatch.com/entries/2026-07-30-openai-openai-api-gpt-5-6-luna-terra/</link><guid>https://ailimitwatch.com/entries/2026-07-30-openai-openai-api-gpt-5-6-luna-terra/</guid><pubDate>Thu, 30 Jul 2026 00:00:00 +0000</pubDate><description>Before: Prior list price (not restated in the entry) | After: Luna: 80% lower; Terra: 20% lower | Source: https://platform.openai.com/docs/changelog</description></item></channel></rss>