<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?><rss version="2.0"><channel><title>LimitWatch: Ollama changes</title><link>https://ailimitwatch.com/</link><description>LimitWatch: Ollama changes</description><item><title>Ollama: Off-peak per-token pricing introduced for cloud models.</title><link>https://ailimitwatch.com/entries/2026-09-23-ollama-ollama-cloud-off-peak-pricing/</link><guid>https://ailimitwatch.com/entries/2026-09-23-ollama-ollama-cloud-off-peak-pricing/</guid><pubDate>Wed, 23 Sep 2026 00:00:00 +0000</pubDate><description>Before: Single per-token rate | After: Off-peak rates outside 12:00-18:00 UTC weekdays and all weekend; off-peak amounts per model not reproduced here (see capture) | Source: https://ollama.com/pricing</description></item><item><title>Ollama: Ollama Cloud plans moved to per-token pricing with monthly included usage credits, replacing 5-hour and weekly limits; Team plan launched.</title><link>https://ailimitwatch.com/entries/2026-08-31-ollama-ollama-cloud-pro-max-team-plans/</link><guid>https://ailimitwatch.com/entries/2026-08-31-ollama-ollama-cloud-pro-max-team-plans/</guid><pubDate>Mon, 31 Aug 2026 00:00:00 +0000</pubDate><description>Before: Session limits resetting every 5 hours and weekly limits (per Wayback capture of ollama.com/pricing) | After: Pro $20/mo incl. $60 usage; Max $100/mo incl. $300; Team $500/mo incl. $1,000 shared; no 5-hour or weekly limits | Source: https://ollama.com/blog/transparent-pricing</description></item><item><title>Ollama: Team plan listed: per-seat pricing with five-seat minimum.</title><link>https://ailimitwatch.com/entries/2026-07-29-ollama-ollama-cloud-team-plan/</link><guid>https://ailimitwatch.com/entries/2026-07-29-ollama-ollama-cloud-team-plan/</guid><pubDate>Wed, 29 Jul 2026 00:00:00 +0000</pubDate><description>Before: No Team plan listed | After: $25/seat/month, minimum 5 seats ($125/month) | Source: https://ollama.com/pricing</description></item><item><title>Ollama: Pro and Max users can buy extra usage balance consumed after included plan limits.</title><link>https://ailimitwatch.com/entries/2026-05-18-ollama-ollama-cloud-pro-max-extra-usage/</link><guid>https://ailimitwatch.com/entries/2026-05-18-ollama-ollama-cloud-pro-max-extra-usage/</guid><pubDate>Mon, 18 May 2026 00:00:00 +0000</pubDate><description>Before: No extra usage option (not stated) | After: Extra usage balance drawn after included limits | Source: https://ollama.com/pricing</description></item><item><title>Ollama: Pricing page began stating explicit session (5-hour) and weekly usage limits for every plan.</title><link>https://ailimitwatch.com/entries/2026-03-16-ollama-ollama-cloud-all-plans/</link><guid>https://ailimitwatch.com/entries/2026-03-16-ollama-ollama-cloud-all-plans/</guid><pubDate>Mon, 16 Mar 2026 00:00:00 +0000</pubDate><description>Before: not stated | After: Session limits reset every 5 hours; weekly limits reset every 7 days | Source: https://ollama.com/pricing</description></item></channel></rss>