LimitWatch

Hugging Face · plan · 2026-08-21 Backfilled

Hugging Face: Monthly credits included with PRO, Team and Enterprise became general-purpose compute credits usable beyond Inference Providers.

Old $2/month (PRO) and $2/seat/month credits for Inference Providers
New Same amounts, spendable on all Hugging Face compute services

Why it matters: If you are on or choosing a HF Inference Providers (compute credits) plan, this changes what the plan includes or how it is billed. The source does not state a separate effective date.

Alerts waitlist (not launched)

Email alerts ($9/mo) when a company changes pricing or limits. Not live yet; waitlist only.

Choose companies (optional) 0 selected

Joining sends nothing now; we keep your email only to tell you when alerts launch. Remove it any time: support@testedmcp.com. Stored by Netlify Forms. Privacy

ProductHF Inference Providers (compute credits)
Categoryplan
Announced / detected2026-08-21 Backfilled
BackfilledYes: added retroactively
Quote verified againsthttps://github.com/huggingface/hub-docs/commit/a9fef57622.diff
Effectivenot stated in source
Before$2/month (PRO) and $2/seat/month credits for Inference Providers
AfterSame amounts, spendable on all Hugging Face compute services
Official sourcehttps://github.com/huggingface/hub-docs/commit/a9fef57622
Source quote
Credits included with a PRO, Team, or Enterprise subscription are general-purpose **compute credits**
ArchiveNo post-change Wayback capture found
Snapshot hashsha256:7af61ccd54e7f0a5ac20a80282a0f6af468a9bbf15193f8d931852006af09a14
Statusverified

All Hugging Face changes · Dispute or correct this entry

Previous changes from Hugging Face

All changes, August 2026