LimitWatch

Windsurf · plan · 2026-04-15 Backfilled

Windsurf: Devin cloud agent included with every self-serve Windsurf plan, billed against existing quota and extra usage.

Old Devin Cloud not included in Windsurf plans (not stated)
New Included with self-serve plans; billed from quota/extra usage; up to $50 extra usage added for first Devin Cloud session

Why it matters: If you are on or choosing a Windsurf (Devin Cloud in Windsurf) plan, this changes what the plan includes or how it is billed. The source does not state a separate effective date.

Alerts waitlist (not launched)

Email alerts ($9/mo) when a company changes pricing or limits. Not live yet; waitlist only.

Choose companies (optional) 0 selected

Joining sends nothing now; we keep your email only to tell you when alerts launch. Remove it any time: support@testedmcp.com. Stored by Netlify Forms. Privacy

ProductWindsurf (Devin Cloud in Windsurf)
Categoryplan
Announced / detected2026-04-15 Backfilled
BackfilledYes: added retroactively
Quote verified againsthttps://windsurf.com/changelog
Effectivenot stated in source
BeforeDevin Cloud not included in Windsurf plans (not stated)
AfterIncluded with self-serve plans; billed from quota/extra usage; up to $50 extra usage added for first Devin Cloud session
Official sourcehttps://windsurf.com/changelog
Source quote
Billing is based on your existing quota and extra usage, with up to 50 USD in extra usage added for launching your first Devin Cloud session.
ArchiveNo post-change Wayback capture found
Snapshot hashsha256:61ebed390f74a50b3765a9e9750ad408dd43faee43faef1353fb9a6a9658e998
Statusverified

All Windsurf changes · Dispute or correct this entry

Previous changes from Windsurf

How Windsurf limits and pricing work · Windsurf changes, April 2026